Contact by Phone 1-213-283-8099
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Go Back   Health Food, Vitamin and Supplement Forum > Health and Wellness > Fitness and Exercise

Old April 28th, 2010, 10:43 AM

Default So out of shape

Omg I am so out of shape it is embarrasing. I was playing softball the other day and after like two hours I got dehydrated. It was just really embarrasing. Especially since I am not very good at softball I was just playing with friends for fun but I could not catch. I even got hit by the ball because I couldn't catch. I really need to get back into shape because it is just too embarrasing. Sorry I just wanted to vent haha.
Old April 30th, 2010, 11:48 AM

its fine i am out of shape too. i went over to my best friends house for a night in the spa. well you see.. i put on my bikini and was totally horrified. i needed to hit the gym asap. i scared my self by just looking in the mirror it was a big realization that i have let my self go and that i really need to step it back up and take off some of the lbs.. its river season already and i need to fit in my bikini soon! ahh i hate when i look in the mirror and i see FAT. im not kidding im skinny, i do not think im fat or anything but i do see those fat cells and they scare the crap outta me.
Old May 1st, 2010, 04:37 PM

I get ya. I am totally out of shape myself as well. I gained a bit of weight recently ever since my birthday came and went, and I feel a bit fatter. xD

Personally, I am going to try and play outside whenever I leave for the summer. The summer is my summer of workout.
Old May 3rd, 2010, 11:10 AM

summer is the ultimate weight loss time.. not only are you trying to lose weight but your also out doors alot more and so youe being more active which naturally burns off caloris and other fat cells stored in your body.. i love swimming and i also love riding bikes during summer and both are good forms of exercise.
Old May 5th, 2010, 01:05 PM