Contact by Phone 1-213-283-8099
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Go Back   Health Food, Vitamin and Supplement Forum > DVD & Blue Ray Movie > General

Old September 15th, 2009, 03:43 PM

Default Netflixs

i'm new to Netflixs and i'm totally in love with it. i love how there is just about all kind of movies on there and i don't even have to spend all my time in a store looking for the ideal movie for the night. no late fees?? gosh that's heaven to me.. i love it. anyone have any movies suggestions for my queue??
Old September 15th, 2009, 04:19 PM

tell me about it! i love netflixs! i've been using for about a year and it really doesn't get old. i love how they have like ratings and suggestions.. event hough they don't have a whole lot of movies on the instant watch i raelly can't complain! right now my three movies coming in is He loves me, He loves me not, Being John Machvics ( i spelled it wrong), and Green mile!
Old September 16th, 2009, 04:09 PM

yeah my good friend uses netflix and i think i should start too.. my mom and sisters rent a movie about 3 or 4 times a week.. soo we've seen alot of movies.. but i i think im going to suggest this.. that way we can just exchnage them once we need another one
Old September 19th, 2009, 02:51 PM

I've heard so many good things about Netflix, I'm probably going to give it a try~ There are also those kiosks in stores that have netflix movies, which is awesome. ^^

Personally, I'm going to be watching the Alien Quadrology. I saw Aliens, and I am totally in love with that movie, it is one of the best.
Old September 22nd, 2009, 01:07 PM

i dont have netflixs but i know some ppl who who and love it.seem pretty legit watch a movie send it in get another movie.. you dont even have to leave your house,.
Old September 29th, 2009, 05:45 PM