Contact by Phone 1-213-283-8099
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Go Back   Health Food, Vitamin and Supplement Forum > Demographic Groups > Men's Health

Old September 8th, 2009, 04:58 PM

Default Circumsized

my brother and his wife is having their baby boy soon and is still deciding if they should circumsize their baby or not. one side of the family is telling them too because it's cleaner.. and the other side of the family is telling them NO because they shouldn't remove what God put there. so what to do? i know most girls prefer a guy that is circumsized.. but is it really cleaner? is it less likely that they will contract a certain disease?
Old September 15th, 2009, 01:34 PM

i'm not a doctor but from my point of view.. if i was having a baby boy.. i prefer him getting circumsized. yes it is a lot cleaner. sometimes when a male isn't circumsized.. urine can get stuck in the skin and cause some kind of infection. looks better too ^_^
Old September 23rd, 2009, 04:24 PM

yeah its alot easier to clena because of the skin isnt in the way.. i learned that from nursing lol. but i also found out that it is more common now not to do it.. i have a few friends who are not.. and my best frieds cousin just had a baby and she left it too.. so i think its a personal choice
Old September 25th, 2009, 11:45 AM

there are pros and cons to everything. if they circumsize their baby when hes young he wont remember the pain when he is older. also they tend to be easier to keep clean beause you dont have to pull the skin back to wash it, the down side is not all men want to be circumsized so there for that could be a problem because they might want their son to choose. if it were my son i would have him circumsized as a baby.
Old September 26th, 2009, 05:46 PM