Contact by Phone 1-213-283-8099
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Go Back   Health Food, Vitamin and Supplement Forum > Health and Wellness > Fitness and Exercise

Old February 17th, 2010, 05:20 PM

Default yoga.

i have been doing yoga for about 2 years now and i absolutly love it. if you havent tried it i would reccomend that you give it a try if you have tried it how did you like it.. i think it is very important for young children to learn proper tips for stretching when their young so as they grow older they will be fully equipt and will be prepared to do their diffrent exercises
Old February 17th, 2010, 06:49 PM

yoga, there is so many diffrent types of yoga, i am wondering what type you are talking about. some are healthy forms of yoga while some other types are really not as healthy as just breathing yogas.. bekerium yoga is where they turn the heater on high and you sweat out all your toxins.. or so they say you do. i am not a fan of doing yoga in a super heated room.
Old March 3rd, 2010, 11:15 AM

I seriously need to start doing yoga. Its bad enough that I bearly get a work out in anyway. I know it sounds really bad but I'm so busy and lazy!!! Thats my main bridge. I know I would be able to fit a yoga session into my schedule though. And my mom has been bugging me to take a class with her. So I might just take her up on that. Because I'm gaining weight and its rediculous.
Old March 5th, 2010, 01:47 PM

the college that i attend actually have yoga classes that your allowed to take as part of the gym membership. you can take any classes as well as work out any time the gym is open. i use this to my advantage and that way im able to keep skinny and have that beach body that im hoping to acheive by the end of may! so try local colleges and you might be able to find some discount workouts..
Old March 10th, 2010, 03:40 PM