Contact by Phone 1-213-283-8099
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Go Back   Health Food, Vitamin and Supplement Forum > Health and Wellness > Fitness and Exercise

Old January 30th, 2010, 06:05 PM

Default Sports - Your favorite?

I was just thinking. Even though this is a fitness thread, there isn't anything about sports in general; and since someone was talking about snowboarding, I figured - Why not talk about sports in general?

So I'm wondering, which is your favorite sport to play? For me, I actually prefer basketball. I love to run up and down the court and making baskets, it's not only very good as a physical workout, but it is fun too.
Old February 2nd, 2010, 02:57 PM

yeah im going to have to say basketball too i like shooting baskets. my family likes to play raqetball which i am not good at but i like to try lol but hmm i actually am not as atheltic as my sister but i do attempt too.. i woud say baskets are my strong point
Old February 2nd, 2010, 03:04 PM

there are so many diffrent sports i love playing. the only thing is i love to play individual sports..when i was younger i used to jazz dance and compeate, now with my family we all love to go ride dirtbikes.. both are concitered sports. anything that has to do with compatition i love doing.
Old February 3rd, 2010, 11:09 AM

Its hard for me to actually choose one. If theres a ball involved I'll watch it basically. I like watching Gymnastics even so thats hard. As far as me playing a sport I can narrow it down to three...track, basketball, and football/soccer. Like I said its hard. Especially being a girl who grew up in a prodominately male family lol. I was and kinda still am a tomboy (haven't really broken the habit yet) lol. But I love sports and the SUPER BOWL is this weekend and I'm so excited. I'm kinda mad I have to work though but my shift ends before the game starts...so its all good!!!
Old February 6th, 2010, 04:12 PM